Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6043576761 A Single Man in Oklahoma City, OK 42 / Telecommunications

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Oklahoma City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Oklahoma City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oklahoma City, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The time that I spend with my children. The time that I can spend with someone close.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure ? What the heck is that ?? Time by myself ??? OK, I like to play pool at least once a week, but the rest of the time I try to indulge with my children or by myslef.

The most influential person in my life has been

This is nice, definately someone that I can communicate with. Someone I can develope a friendship with and more. Someone that has to love children then me. If any interest so far, you can check me out at yahoo email bbjohn74@........................

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and "soft looks".

The last book I read and enjoyed

Funny, you really shoud ask.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. 2 Children
  2. a home
  3. a job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Friendly. I really am a friendly person once I get to know someone.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Intelligent, Quiet

A little more about me

All you have to do is ask, I am not scared to answer questions.