Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6043576662 A Single Woman in Oreland, PA 60 / Dental Office Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Oreland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Oreland, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oreland, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, my relationship with Jesus Christ, and my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I sometimes work out at the gym or watch a movie. I enjoy going out to dinner and attending functions at Church. Baking and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest man with a sense of humor,who enjoys socializing with family and friends but also enjoys quiet romantic times.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually my smile and my warm caring personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I last read the Trilagy A boy called It. It was a true story. I didn't like what was happening in the story but couldn't put it down. Hard to believe such horrible things go on behind closed doors.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. Health
  3. My relationship with Christ

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would know that I am trustworthy and compassionate.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

I enjoy dancing and music.