Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6043575461 A Single Woman in Moore, OK 39 / Human Resources

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Moore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Moore, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Moore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about guarding my time. It's important to me to have a job that I love (which I do now!), that allows me the time to do the things I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends, reading, playing with my dog, being outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest and sweet who makes me smile from the inside out.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm always smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I re-read my favorite, Pride and Prejudice. I love it because it isn't what you would expect and you find something new to love about it each time. It changes with you, or you change with it...I'm not really sure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents and brother and how close we all are.
  2. A job I enjoy that pays the bills.
  3. The free time to do what makes me happy; whatever that might be at the moment.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I truly don't know.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

Not really. I'm a fun person who can bring a great deal to a new friendship.