Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6043575055 A Single Woman in Northridge, CA 59 / Consultant, business owner

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Northridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Northridge, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Northridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I can't say that there is one thing I am most passionate about. I enjoy learning something new and becoming proficient at it. I love my family and friends. I enjoy the outdoors - walks on the beach or hikes near mountain streams are my favorites.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy music, reading and the outdoors; I try to combine these activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

A quality that is very important to me is honesty. It is the basis of great communication and a great relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a good communicator. I enjoy engaging people in conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read and enjoyed was by Nelson Demille: Up Country. It was an intricate story involving one man's journey into the future and into his past.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son, Joe.
  2. Family and friends.
  3. Health and happiness.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure what this really means...

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Perceptive, Physically Fit

A little more about me

No.