Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6043572964 A Single Woman in Woodstock, GA 37 / teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Woodstock
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: reinhardt college
  • Religion: Jewish

Woodstock, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodstock, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from reinhardt college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with people that I care about.

I typically spend my leisure time

going to the movies and traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who could be my best friend. I would be able to tell them anything and they would understand.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a friendly and outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I honestly have to say that when I read, it is a children's book for school. However, I do enjoy reading by the pool or beach. When I read during those times, it is usually a magazine or a good mystery book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents
  2. my friends
  3. my pets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Soap Opera