Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6043556554 A Single Man in Tucson, AZ 46 / Software Engineering

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tucson, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Taking care of my body and learning.The music that I create and play with my friends... I love the moment when you forget that you're playing an instrument. Also, I enjoy spending time with my friends, my family, and being in nature.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, visiting new places, listening to music, biking, creating music. I also enjoy watching movies. My currently weekly activities are road biking, Tai Chi, and Yoga. I love learning new things. I recently got certified in scuba diving. It's a magical experience to be in the underwater world with beautiful fish, sea lions, rays, etc...

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity, and enjoys life.

The first thing people notice about me

(: smile :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading "Ghost Rider". It a book written by Neil Peart, the drummer from Rush. It's about his 55000 mile motorcycle adventure on the healing road after losing his daughter and wife within a year. It's a story about loss and looking a reason to live and allowing nature to perform it's healing work. I like the book because it's about the search for meaning in life and the will to live. It resonates with my belief that you have to live each day to its fullest, experience the beauty of each moment. Even when your life may not be going as you planned it...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a healthy body and a clear mind.
  2. I had a great childhood and have a loving family.
  3. I have a good education and have been fairly successful in my career.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'll have to start asking people what they don't notice :)

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm interested in friendships in addition to finding a partner.