Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6043556159 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 70 / Financial Advisor

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: grinnell college

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from grinnell college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My profession and golf.

I typically spend my leisure time

Golf, Sailing, Traveling, Reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Biography of Alexander Hamilton. History. Gave me a new perspective on the founding of our country.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good childhood
  2. Great education
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I care about my relationships.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Perceptive, Rational

A little more about me

I love traveling and golf.

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Nonfiction

Books I've read

pillars of the earth, any civil war book, the earth is flat