Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6043555556 A Single Woman in Morgantown, WV 37 / Middle School Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Morgantown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Morgantown, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Morgantown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The most important thing to me is my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

traveling, swimming, fishing, watching sports, hanging with friends and family, music, movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty... I think in order for a relationship to work there much be honesty and trust.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile... everyone says that I have a great smile and personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was probably a children's book to my nephew. I really enjoy reading to children.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My education
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they could see how good of a person I am inside and how I would do anything for anyone.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

If you want to know anything just ask.. I will tell the truth