Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6043554562 A Single Man in Willacoochee, GA 50 / I am an over the road truck driver

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Willacoochee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Willacoochee, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Willacoochee, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about making the one that i am with happy.Wheather it be sewing or fisking i would be happy as long as she is happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to just sit back with the one that i love and watch movies.I love to do cross stitching patterns for her.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a great and loyal companion who will back me up in anything that comes up.I want some one who is not going to run away when thing don't go the way that they are supposed to.I want some one who will not get mad ever time i might joke around with her.I am very trust worthy and i only want that in return.I am carring for your needs i hope you can do the same in return.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people look at my hair it is salt and pepper.They like my beard.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The only book that i read is the bible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 boys are one
  2. my family they stand behind me in anything that i do
  3. My job,a little aggravating at times but i like it

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to care for thing.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I love my family and i do spend time with them and i would like for you to be able to spend time with them also