Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6043554066 A Single Woman in Mountain Brook, AL 58 / mental health counselor/working towards certification to teach

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Mountain Brook
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Mountain Brook, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mountain Brook, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about having faith, cooking, eating nutritiously and yoga and opening the heart and body. I like to live in community with others, build community and discover grace through community. Creating and Having one's personal living space reflective of who you are is highly desirable as is open space in one's heart.

I typically spend my leisure time

walking/running my dogs, cooking; being outside with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

commitment ,dependability

The first thing people notice about me

that I am very dynamic and creative and deep person who fairly easy to be with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Waking the Dead by John Eldridge. Coming back to our hearts desires, the encouragement to go after what your heart wants

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for a relationhip with God in Christ and new life
  2. I am thankful for having a loving father brothers and friends
  3. Iam thankful for the grace to begin again , career wise and discover my artistic side again.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my desire for committment

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

I would rather wait for the right person to be with than settle into something less than the best for each of us. I love children and would consider adopting if my spouse wanted to if he did not have his won children. I am open to having a child myself, though time is limited.