Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6043553359 A Single Woman in Kissimmee, FL 48 / Ophthalmic Technician

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Kissimmee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kissimmee, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Kissimmee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to acquire new knowledge and gain new life experiences that would enable me to grow professionally and personlly.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out and finding new places to go and enjoying the company of friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Above all,to be honest,truthful about oneself and be direct. To have a great sense of humor and be very caring and respectful of others and oneself.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and eyes....they are very welcoming,warm and profoundedly honest.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Angel and Demons...I like books that are fictional but have traces of facts and that are suspensful and easy reading..gets to the point.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents and the ways they raised me
  2. my faith and resilience
  3. my education and the desire to keep learning and never be uninterested in achieving other goals in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My inner spirit and good heart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am very down to earth, like to experience life to the fullest...one lives once but must make the most of it...esp. find someone who is caring that wants to take my hand and explore life together in a positive way. Have a great deal of love and respect for one another and of our surroundings.