Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6043550950 A Single Woman in Erie, CO 50 / Business Development Manager

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Erie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Erie, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Erie, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Fresh cut roses from my garden; a sunny day on the slopes followed by an ice cold beer; sunsets on the beach; spending time with my dog; playing with my nieces; coming home after a business trip or long day at work. And sleeping late on Saturdays.

I typically spend my leisure time

Long walks and hikes with my dog. Golf, (I'm just learning to play . . . so just making contact with the ball is very exciting right now). Swimming, skiing, a nice dinner with good friends, trips to the spa, movies, gardening, travel, housework.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor so we could always laugh at those big events and little moments in life.

The first thing people notice about me

Maybe my mannerisms, sometimes I talk with my hands.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I seem to be reading several books at once. Some are more work-related like: 'Crossing the Chasm' and 'The Soul of the New Consumer'. A couple are lighter novels (good for girls' weekend in Vegas hanging out by the pool). The Sunday paper is always an option, too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family
  2. My health
  3. My dog

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Optimistic