Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6043547755 A Single Man in Emporia, KS 34 / student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Emporia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Emporia, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Emporia, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationship with God is probably the thing I am, or would like to say I am, most passionate about. It is this relationship that affects every other area of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my leisure time playing guitar, listening to music, watching movies, or reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing I look for in another person is how important their relationship with God is. I look for someone who places Him in front of everything else in their life.

The first thing people notice about me

They probably tend to think that I am shy, which may have some truth to it. I typically don't talk a lot to people I am unaware, but that is not to say I cant.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and enjoyed was The Screwtape Letters by C.S. Lewis. The book contained "letters" written by a demon to another demon on how to tempt Christians. I liked it because it gave another perspective and made me think about the times in my life when I'm tempted.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Salvation
  2. My Family
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

To go along with question 7, sometimes people I dont kno'w very well and I dont talk to very much, take it as if I didnt like them, and I wish that wouldn't be the case.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

My favorite band is the Goo Goo Dolls, my favorite book is The Lord of the Rings, as is my favorite movie(s)