Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6043547252 A Single Woman in New York, NY 44 / Work for the Admissions Office of a Private School

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Films (blockbusters, foreign and indy), snowboarding, hiking, running, biking, being outside, races, reading, drinks and checking out new restaurants, day or weekend tripping to escape the city, family, friends, being a good person, balance.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, going to movies, go snowboarding as much as I can, hiking, running, spending time with friends and family, travel when I can. I might just wander some art galleries or the park. I wish I had more leisure time though!

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor, outdoorsy, active, easy going, friendly, exercise is part of the persons lifestyle - so is going out for a few beers or sharing some wine, cooking, going to films, reading, getting outside to do fun things! Chemistry. Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

That I smile a lot, and am friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Other Boleyn Girl - historical/fiction. Lots of magazines...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Health, well-being, being able to live an active life
  3. The opportunities I have had to get an education and travel a bit

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure....

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I like plums and love broccoli, I like wine and beer, I am liberal, I recycle, I care about and am aware of our planet's problems but I know I could be better at/do more to help. I am not a true "city" person but I have a car to get out often! I have two sisters that are good friends. I don't need to be with someone 24/7. I haven't met the right person and/or right relationship (same thing?!) yet, but I want to and know I will. I want to connect with someone on all levels - emotionally, physically, spiritually, a hard thing to find but a winning combination if you do! (I prefer to email with someone who has photos posted.