Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6043545753 A Single Woman in Naperville, IL 34 / Marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Naperville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Naperville, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Naperville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

LEARNING, FAMILY, helping people, being happy in life, being sucessful, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

Read, watch tv, go on the computer, watch movies, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are many important qualites including sweet, nice, outgoing, intelligent, trustworthy, friendly, etc.

The first thing people notice about me

My determination to succeed in life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

There are many books I enjoy, I cannot pick just one.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. FAMILY
  2. Friends
  3. Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

??????????

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Quiet, Rational

A little more about me

I am a very sweet, caring, smart, trustworthy, giving girl who is looking for the same qualities in a man.