Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6043183663 A Single Man in Littleton, CO 62 / I am an attorney, 6t grade school teacher and an entrepreuner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Littleton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Jewish

Littleton, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Littleton, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is teaching, both adults and kids. I do get tremendous satisfaction working with kids as I coach little league baseball and teach 6th grade religious school. I get great pleasure from listening to their thoughts and ideas, interacting, and learning from them. Perhaps it is my way to make the world a better place.

I typically spend my leisure time

I coach little league, play golf, watch sports and read

The most influential person in my life has been

Care, compassion, romance and a zest for life

The first thing people notice about me

How I dress.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Inadmissable Evidence was a story about a lawyer trying to find evidence to exonerate his client. The evidence he found was inadmissable. It was a fast moving book involving the law and the dilema of trying to convict a minority figure who was well respected in his community.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My ability to have passion for my activities
  3. One very close friend who has stood by me in a tough situation

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Passionate

A little more about me

I have a zest for life. I have many different interests and am always looking to expand them. I am always looking to learn and debate people whth different opinions than me. Perhaps most important, nothing makes me feel better than waking up in the morning and the first thing I see is the person I love.Finally, my age has been incorrectly calculated. I am 56, but a very, very young 56.