Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6043179261 A Single Woman in Los Gatos, CA 51 / 5'7' 130 and mostly athletic build. I'm an Admin. Assistant.

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Gatos
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Los Gatos, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Los Gatos, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My 1st Passion is being parent to a beautiful 6 year old little girl. I MUST have laughter in my life! I am also passionate about Music, Music, and oh yeah..music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I ADORE Harleys, Trucks, Muscle Cars and ROCK N ROLL baby! 80's music, some soft rock (been listening to Firefall lately...don't ask!) I ABSOLUTELY love blues! I'm pretty good at music trivia also. I didn't have the usual "Lullabies" when I was a baby. Whatever was on AM Radio were my lullabies. So YES I absolutely love music. I'm trying to pass on that appreciation to my girl.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a MANOGAMOUS, LONG TERM partnership. Not a One Night Stand! I DON'T want your money. I DON'T care how much you make..and I DON'T want to change you if you're a good man. ****Please, talk is cheap, I like a man who can express his feelings with words...and backs it up with ACTION. If you're "all hat and no horse"...don't reply.My guy has to be able to throw caution to the wind and get on his Hog,or truck or whatever and turn up the music, sweep me off my feet and drive off to nowhere. A man who is part John Wayne/Marlboro Man (sans the Cancer Stick!) and part Bob the Builder! (I like a guy who works with his hands).

The first thing people notice about me

My hair my eyes and my legs. I"m a high heel and leather fanatic!!! OH for the record..I am Five Foot Seven and weigh 125 lbs. I am a size 6 and am not anorexic so if you're looking for a "self absorbed" barbie doll, don't look here. I'm as real as they come and I'm built for comfort...not speed. Well..depends on the company at the time...heh heh heh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not a "novel" reader...just magazines and "how to" books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To my God for another day (which is NEVER guaranteed)
  2. For my beautiful, healthy little girl.
  3. To be able to have the energy to keep up with my girl and to be a kid again through her eyes.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a very, sarcastic, smart-ass sense of humor. I'M A LAUGH JUNKIE!!!My intelligence. I am street-wise and book smart ya know? I'm resourceful and this applies at work and in casual settings. Oh well, they just need to get to know me. :D

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Passionate

A little more about me

** Sorry, but I prefer Caucasian Men. It's just a preference so NO I'm not prejudice. We all have our preferences, so no haters. No phonies. I REALLY DON'T LIKE SILICON VALLEY TYPES OF MEN! Engineer/techies are okay but I like to have fun and not spend the day talking about "chips" and the next "device" to come out. Boooooring!***Yeah maybe I like "Biker" types...but I am in NO way shape OR form...a Biker Hag, okay? I want Peter Fonda...not Eric Von Zipper! :pUnder NO circumstances will I tolerate un-silliness! :p I am a laugh junkie.