Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6043176668 A Single Woman in Leslie, MI 40 / I work at the home office of a large insurance company.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Leslie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Leslie, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Leslie, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to play volleyball. My friends and I get together usually one to three times a week and play. It is such a great stress reliever. I wouldn't know what to do with myself if I wasn't able to play.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to watch movies, play volleyball, play cards, get together with friends & family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone I can have fun with. I love to laugh, so good sense of humor is a major plus. I also would like someone who is thoughtful and generous.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really have much time to read books so I really can't remember.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. my health
  3. my career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very caring person.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Generous, Hard Working