Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6043174258 A Single Woman in Saint Petersburg, FL 36 / Work medical records in a doctor's office, but am in school

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Saint Petersburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Saint Petersburg, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Petersburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my aimals. I also love the arts, music, movies, concerts, and especially theater.

I typically spend my leisure time

What leisure time? I am in school and work full-time, but when I get the chance I spend time with my animals, friends, family, and I love football (can't live without it)

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is interested in a long term commitment, loves kids and animals, a romantic, and a best friend

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to meet new people and make them feel very open and comfortable around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read all the time so it is hard to descirbe just one, but I recently read the Lord of the Rings trilogy, and absolutly loved it! I love the sense of fantasy and being able to escape to a new world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, it is such a strong support system for me
  2. My friends
  3. My animals, they are the light of my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty, my honesty, my friendship

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Passionate, Romantic