Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6043170064 A Single Man in Kalaheo, HI 40 / Counseling, and some part-time work

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Kalaheo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Kalaheo, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in Kalaheo, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

As bad as this might sound, I am not passionate about anything. I like doing things...different things. I try not to get all involved in one thing cause I might be missing out on another. If I HAD to say something, I am passionate on living life. As long as I am alive, I want to make the most out of it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Surfing...

The most influential person in my life has been

There isn't one quality, it's basically how we get along. I need someone who I can get along with 100%

The first thing people notice about me

My youthfulness...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Where I am in life
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity..

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Happy, Physically Fit

A little more about me

thomsonc@excite.com