Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6043166661 A Single Man in Ellaville, GA 59 / I drive a delivery truck in the southeast.

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Ellaville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ellaville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ellaville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I guess it would be my job and my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend it in church or visiting friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust

The first thing people notice about me

friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading two. One is about the peace and joy you find when seeking God's presence. The other is achieving a fully empowered life when you seek His wisdom.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. faith
  2. family
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to poke humor and take in kind.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I've got three or four natural grey hairs above my left ear and many more in my beard.