Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6043154862 A Single Woman in Westborough, MA 50 / teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Westborough
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Westborough, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westborough, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy reading about health and fitness, although I do not always apply them. I love to visit art museums with my children. I spend a lot of time with family and their sporting events. In nice weather I love being outdoors and hanging out at the beach in the late afternoon when the sun is beginning to set.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being active or just hanging out with my children, family and friends is when I am happiest.

The most influential person in my life has been

A communicator and honesty. Somoeone who can make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

First impressions, people often notice that I am quiet, however once I know someone and are comfortable with them I am the quiet opposite.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I go through phases of reading alot, and then not at all. Right now I'm just doing some easy reading, alot of magazines, & the newspaper.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health and my families health
  2. Having family & friends who care and are close by
  3. loving my job

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Tennis