Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6043154458 A Single Woman in Boston, MA 45 / Marketing and New Business Development Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Boston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Boston, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love sharing new things and going new places with someone I care about. I truly believe there's beauty in everything and I love to find it in the most unusual places. I love to be outdoors, both urban and rural settings, and exploring together.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spend time with friends, love movies, exploring New England

The most influential person in my life has been

Strength in character.

The first thing people notice about me

A good attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

I actually read Seabiscuit after being chided by a friend for months. The details and opportunity to learn about a sport I know nothing about (and an animal I sadly know very little about!) added to the story's appeal.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A circle of family and friends that supports and loves me
  2. For every experience in my life -- good or bad -- that has made me who I am
  3. Anything that makes me smile

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Genuine, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Remember that everyone has many facets. Strong can be weak. Goofy can be serious. Chaotic can be calm. I look forward to the fun of trying to figure each other out. Hopefully it takes a long time!