Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6043149863 A Single Woman in Monaca, PA 38 / Currently a victim of the economy; usually Sales or Clerical.

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Monaca
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Monaca, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Monaca, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

People that I love, my pets, my love of books, intellectual conversation, having fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching tv, being with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone that is just a joy to be around. Someone I can be happy and myself with.

The first thing people notice about me

Sometimes I have a pretty big mouth. Not the gossipy kind but I can be very talkative.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am always reading something so this answer could change from day to day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My experiences in life. Its all made me who I am and I wouldn't change it.
  3. My emotional stability. I take things in stride and don't let them get me down.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sparkling personality. :)

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

I think I am a very genuine and wonderful person that has a lot to bring to the table for the right man.