Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6043145468 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 45 / Research assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

This may sound cheesy but I don't care. I am most passionate about anything beautiful. Could be the different colors of the trees or the way they sky looks. Anything that catches my eye as beautiful.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching TV, watching movies, doing something fun with the kids, or maybe reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Their ability to look at a person from the inside.

The first thing people notice about me

How nice and somewhat soft spoken I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Can't remeber right now. It has been so long since I've had the chance to pick up a book and read it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children.
  2. My life.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My shyness doesn't make me mean.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Quiet, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Despite my shyness, I am a very nice person. I am open to having all kinds of fun.