Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6043143466 A Single Man in Orlando, FL 43 / I.T Support, I.T. design and I.T. Support Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Orlando, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Because I'm in IT, I would say the thing I'm most passionate about is technology. Everything from aerospace to medical tech can hold my attention for days. Don't worry I do have lots of other passions.

I typically spend my leisure time

Rollerblading, movies, shopping and online.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I want to be with a person who knows that trust must be earned and appreciates it when it given freely.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was Catcher in the Rye. Everybody read it. I loved it because it made my laugh out loud a few times.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm healthy
  2. I have a good job.
  3. I have a nice place to lives and I have all the people I care about less than 1 hour away.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That everything about my nature is eclectic.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Sweet

A little more about me

In order to see my best qualities you have to take a really sincere look.