Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6043139863 A Single Woman in Cary, NC 49 / Customer Service

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Cary
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: csu sacramento
  • Religion: Christian

Cary, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Cary, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from csu sacramento. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Crafts, family, helping others. I am a people person and enjoying meeting people and getting to know them. I enjoy spending time with friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I knit and crochet everyday. I also enjoying meeting with friends who also enjoy crafts. I like to relax while making pretty things. I like to spend time at the beach whichIs also relaxing to me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest and lives their life with integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

How short I am - lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

An instructional book on knitting - I'm new to the craft and have really enjoyed learning new stitches and how to read patterns.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My faith
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I would not be the person that I am today if not for God and His constant love for me. He is the reason that I am able to smile and that I have hope.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I would really like to see where this leads - I'm new to the online meeting/dating scene - I do know that I would like to make some friends and get to know others with similar interests.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama