Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6043138555 A Single Woman in New York, NY 38 / I am an English teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Masters

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about reading, writing, having positive people around me and being grateful for my blessings.

I typically spend my leisure time

Think about what I must do vs. what I can put off lol

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Tie breaker: sense of humor and serious nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Brief Wonderous Life of Oscar Wao by Junot Diaz. Read it and you'll see why

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family; they have all taught me valuable lessons that I cherish.
  2. My ability to help others achieve thier academic goals.
  3. The confidence to take risks.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My age--I look a lot younger than I really am!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

not really