Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6042796568 A Single Man in Dubuque, IA 41 / Currently Im attend college for a BA in Fine Arts, and Art Education

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'6"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Dubuque
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Dubuque, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dubuque, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Above all would be my art, every piece I create is like my very own child.

I typically spend my leisure time

Painting, Drawing, and above all travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is settled down.. not hitting the bar scene every weekend..

The first thing people notice about me

My unique personality!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wizards First Rule.. A young man who was forced into a different way of life. He overcame his nemesis's and chose to live out his life happily even while surrounded by hardships.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The gift of living the life as an artist.
  2. Having a family that would do anything for me and vise versa.
  3. My ability to read people well.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How very sincere I truly am.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

Im single.