Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6042656968 A Single Woman in Sugar Land, TX 33 / I am a waitress/Hostess at an upscale reatuarant

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Sugar Land
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Sugar Land, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sugar Land, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and friends but also my belief system. It's not that I think anyone is wrong if theirs differ from mine, however I like my voice to be heard and also to listen to others. I am also very passionate about my education and helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, lounging, spending time with my friends and family. Just enjoying life.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want the other person to be able to enjoy being with me, but also enjoy being apart. I am very independent and independence in a man is very attractive to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. People are easily able to pick up on it because I usually like to make light of most situtaions.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was the Da Vinci Code. It was very ineresting. I liked it most because it was about art and religion two things that I enjoy learning about.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am outgoing. Many people think that I am very intimidated of shy, however I am not if you give me a chance. It just takes me a minute to warm up :)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Generous, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am really very fun to be around and talk to. I am also very compassionate, and friendly. I love to learn new things all the time as well as talk about anything and everything.