Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6042503255 A Single Woman in Medford, MA 54 / program director, non profit

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Medford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Medford, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Medford, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

most passionate about inequities in the world

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing,visiting friends and family, watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

gentleness

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm not afraid to express my opinion

The last book I read and enjoyed

The spirit catches you and you fall down: A powerfully written story about an immigrant Hmong family and their struggles confronting the western medical system when their daughter developed epilepsy. It was spiritual,enlightening, and challenges its readers to examine their own biases and beliefs about culture and health.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. a close circle of family and friends who love and respect me
  2. the resources to live the life I want to lead
  3. having very good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a lot of fun

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Rational

A little more about me

not at this time