Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6042163060 A Single Woman in Worcester, MA 74 / sales (Real Estate and Antiques)

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Worcester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Buddhist

Worcester, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Worcester, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about Art. I appreciate the Art in the Gallery. Iappreciate the Art in the MUSEUM. I love the Art one sees walkingin the city or the country. Found Art!

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking photographs and keeping up with friends via E mail andnotes.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence

The first thing people notice about me

A unique Style

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Black Tower by P.D. James. It is a Mystery. I like readingabout society through a good crime novel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful grown children.
  2. My beautiful grandchildren.
  3. My relatively good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

MY sensitivity

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a good person and somewhat interesting.