Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6042126960 A Single Man in Dubuque, IA 38 / Quality Administrator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Dubuque
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dubuque, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dubuque, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say that I am passionate about mostly everything I do with some exceptions...but I believe that if you are spending time with something or someone..than you should care about what it is you are doing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play sports- football, softball, tossin a frisbee, outdoor activites-hunt, fish, camp, hike, reading, watching college football in the fall

The most influential person in my life has been

I have to say my match would have to be able to be compatible, able to grow as I grow.

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of style, I like to think I have my own style.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I attempted to read was A Homebrewers Guide to Beer. I recently thought about brewing my own beers. Its a hobby with great rewards when it comes to entertaining.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

One thing people might not realize about me when they first see me is tha I really enjoy cooking. Ill admit it, I enjoy being in kitchens. The Food Network is a favorite channel at my house. Even if I am a dinner guest at a friends home, it seems like I gravitate towards the kitchen to help cook the meal.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

Just that I am a fantstic person who is just searching for his soulmate. Hopefully she is out there and is looking for me right now.