Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6041528955 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 52 / Computer Programmer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ucla
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ucla. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love history and reading. When I have some free time I usually read. I love to read about history or historical fiction. I don't speed read. I like to sit back and relax and get lost in the story.

I typically spend my leisure time

I read fiction, watch TV and surf the Internet.

The most influential person in my life has been

Confidence. Someone who is happy with themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Remember When by J.D. Robb/Nora Roberts. It is a crime story that when from 2003 and then jump to 2059. I like anything by JD Robb and I liked the way the story flowed and the character interaction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have wonderful parents
  2. I have good friends
  3. I have a job I like

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm stronger than I look

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I really like to dance. Family and friends are important to me.