Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6041430672 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 52 / Writer/Producer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Children, Animals, My Writing, My Friendships.

I typically spend my leisure time

Go to movies, read books, go for long walks, hang out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who wants a family. Sense of humor. Loyalty. Generous. Financially set or at least on the path. A good communicator.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading the "Rich Dad Poor Dad" series. Learning a lot about investments. Very good information.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My health
  3. Good Books

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a HUGE heart. And I feel deeply.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

Just seem to meet a lot of guys who say they want to have a family... but when it really comes down to it...there's always something they want more. Like more money in the bank, a better job, a bigger house... etc. I really want to find someone who loves kids as much as I do. And if we fall in love, we won't have to wait five years to start having kids.