Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6041383562 A Single Woman in Fayetteville, GA 59 / Sales Specialist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Fayetteville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Fayetteville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Fayetteville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Quality time - not necessarily that something of "substance" has to be happening for the time to be considered quality. But just that the time is well spent.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing things around the house - painting a room and trying a new recipe. I enjoy going to the movies, shopping (like most women), going to dinner at a new restaurant with friends, working out at my club and playing outside with my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship and someone to collaborate, laugh and interact with beyond just "the surface"

The first thing people notice about me

I never meet a stranger - so I am told - so I tend to put people at ease quickly with conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't had a chance to read anything lately beyond a newspaper. I've been extremely busy with adjusting to a new job, my Dad recently passed and I've been trying to help my Mom get things in order. So leisurely reading has not been a priority for me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith and good health ( I know, I cheated)
  2. My parents
  3. My dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My genuineness.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a "what you see, is what you get" kind of person - no hidden agendas, just real. I look forward to experiencing new things daily and going with the flow. I try to take pleasure in the things God has put on this earth for our enjoyment - even the simplest of things. He is and always will be the center of my life, so acknowledging Him is very important to me. I'm not a "Holy -Roller", but I DO love the Lord!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Entertainment News, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the enchanted cottage, shawshank redemption, ironman i & ii

TV I like to Watch

Educational, News/Journalism, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

msnbc, the food network, hgtv