Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6041273962 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 54 / Controller for a Software Development Company

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about music. I am a singer and I love to teach and perform music. I love to share my talents with others to help them become better singers. I love to move an audience with my voice, to share the passion of a song.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, playing ping pong, sing Karaoke, dancing and intimate dinners.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking of a kind, intelligent, witty man that has accomplished goals in his life that make him a better person.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a strong, talented, warm hearted and a real person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read mostly trade journals.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My musical talents
  3. My success'

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I was a cheerleader in high school. :)

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I throw a mean ball (softball/baseball/football)!