Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6040667661 A Single Woman in Plymouth, MI 57 / cna working a nursing home

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Plymouth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Plymouth, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plymouth, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

animals and kids and our older people they are what i want to help in some way

I typically spend my leisure time

in book store..........

The most influential person in my life has been

kindness and loving ways. there have to be in their 30 or 40s......... no 50s sorry

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes.......

The last book I read and enjoyed

five people you will meet in heaven. its good i cant tell you i will ruin it. you have to read it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my job
  2. family
  3. my god

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my brain........ my humor

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

im really a fun loving girl who want the same in her guy but with money lol.