Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6040667062 A Single Woman in Double Oak, TX 55 / Account Manager for a Chemical Company

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Double Oak
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Double Oak, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Double Oak, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Doing things with my children ages 21, 18, and 16. Watching hockey at all levels from my sons high school hockey team to the NHL. Reading - espcially mysteries and historical fiction. Cooking is what I do to relax.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, cooking, going to movies with my kids or friends. Travel to visit friends or to the beach or England.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Trustworthiness. Also, someone who will be a fun and good companion.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have been reading a Medieval Mystery series by Candace Robb. I enjoy mysteries, and history was my major in college. Together they are double fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For the health and happiness of my three children
  2. I am able to wake up every day content with what I have
  3. I have a job I enjoy and at which I excell.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not stanoffish - I am basically shy.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Intelligent, Loyal