Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6040666063 A Single Woman in Greenville, NC 39 / Surgery Resident

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Greenville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Greenville, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My life and making it the best it can possibly be. I think that I tend to get too caught up in the day to day drones of life, and I am trying to really appreciate all that I have and what I can do to not only make my life better, but contribute to society as a whole.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my dogs Farley and Hampton, reading, shopping, or spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty & fun! You have to be able to make me laugh and to enjoy life.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The House of God. It is a book about an internship year at Beth Israel Hospital in the 1970s. It has become sort of a cult classic in the medical field. I loved it's humor and it's honesty. I also felt that I could relate to a lot of the situations and the people in the book. There were also many poignant interactions between the characters in the book, and I appreciated the depth of emotion in those instances. It's a bit on the raunchy side - so beware if you are taking this as a book to add to your "must read" list!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My family
  3. My dogs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know. . .

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

Not right off the bat!