Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6040662466 A Single Woman in Myrtle Beach, SC 66 / college professor of English and writing

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Myrtle Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Myrtle Beach, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Myrtle Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a real love of animals and am involved with animal rescue and pet therapy dogs.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, walking and running with my dogs, gardening, spending time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My directness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have recently read two books by Gao Xingjian: Soul Mountain and One Man's Bible. The author writes in depth about his writing and also illuminates circumstances in his country of which I had no knowledge.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my siblings and their children
  2. my friends
  3. my health

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I have a great sense f humor and love to laugh: no jokes, please.

I am
Somewhat Liberal