Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6040659657 A Single Woman in Fayetteville, GA 39 / import/export agent

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Fayetteville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Fayetteville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fayetteville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Career.

I typically spend my leisure time

Church activites and going to the gym.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is trustworthy, loyal, compassionate, affectionate, and who likes to have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very quiet and stand-offish

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really don't have enough time to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. family
  3. my career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how much of a people person I am once you get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

If you would like to know more, please feel free to ask. There is a lot to say and not enough room to write it all down. (-: