Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6040637753 A Single Woman in Santa Monica, CA 44 / Real Estate / Finance

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Monica
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of virginia undergrad / ucla grad
  • Religion: Christian

Santa Monica, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Santa Monica, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of virginia undergrad / ucla grad. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time and sharing laughs with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend my free time mostly "unprogrammed" - unwinding with friends - trying new restaurants, going out for drinks, movies, just hanging out, small road trips out of town. I like spectator sports, especially college football. I love going to see bands live when I get the chance. I try to get out to the gym or the neighborhood to run a few times a week. I really like being in or near the water when I get the chance - swimming, sailing, walking down to the beach, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Perspective - knowing what's really important, what's not. Which I think includes not taking yourself too seriously. Tricky to find in LA - and very subjective, I'm sure!

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

For the Love of Ireland - short stories & excerpts from Irish writers. Recommend it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family , especially my incredible parents
  2. My great friends from all stages of life
  3. The opportunities I've been given

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure on this one...

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

maybe later!