Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6040630159 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 50 / Secretarial/Administrative Assistant for higher education

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my relationships (family, friends, romantic). I know they take work and I strive to be the best I can be for those who need me. When it comes to a romantic relationship, I take my relationship seriously. Not that the relationship is stuffy and not fun because I believe in having a good time. But I know that a relationship is not to be taken lightly.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends. My happiest times are when I'm around my young great-nieces and great-nephew. They keep me laughing and bring such joy. I recently took the girls to the EAA Airventure and my great-nephew to his first Brewers game. Doing things around the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

Truth and Honesty. I am also looking for someone to challenge me and someone who will bring even more joy into the life that I am blessed to have.

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I started re-reading all the Nicholas Sparks novels. They're all the romantic type. I read them purely for enjoyment and relaxation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family. There are only a few of us, but we are extremely close.
  2. Friends. My friends are the best; supportive and funny. Always there.
  3. My health. Being in good health allows me to do and take part in many things.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity. Sometimes I think they don't feel someone funny and outgoing can still be sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I just got back from a trip to MN and the Mall of America. I love weekend getaways. I'm also the proud owner of a new camera and I'm having a ball figuring out all it's "bells and whistles". Right now I only have a bunch of pictures of flowers and nature. Looking forward to getting to a Racine Raiders football game and getting some action shots. I'm also looking forward to attending my high school reunion in October.