Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6040479159 A Single Woman in Troy, NY 44 / Legislative Assistant.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Troy
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Troy, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Troy, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about community service. I think its very important to contribute some time to any cause in which you strongly believe. I currently work with victims of sexual assualt and domestic violence as a counselor and advocate.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to take long walks, read, watch television and listen to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of humor. Kindness and honesty are also important.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am considerate of others' feelings.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read "The Street Lawyer" and am currently working on "The Testament," both by John Grisham.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family/friends
  2. health
  3. independence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That my initial shyness will not last long!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I love to watch baseball and football, and enjoy cardio-kickboxing.