Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6040110369 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 49 / professor

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

A few things. My relationship with God, reading/discussing the Word, and seeking the presence/voice of the Holy Spirit. Teaching and imparting knowledge to students. Laughing, story telling, and drinking coffee. I am also passionate about children and advocating on their behalf with my profession. I am also passionate about grace: extending forgiveness, encouraging others who feel broken or hopeless, and championing the cause of the downtrodden.

I typically spend my leisure time

Talking with friends, working out, reading, listening to music, writing. I also love nature - going to the beach or the mountains; anywhere that cries out the glories of God!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves God, loves life, communicates well, and likes to laugh. Adventuresome is great too! But, the most important quality is probably a forgiving/grace-filled heart.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. Sometimes the color of my eyes. My energy level.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Journey of Desire. It motivated me to seek Christ and wild abandonment to Him and the dreams He has for me. Waking the Dead is also amazing. Other authors I appreciate are Brennen Manning and Tony Campolo.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my relationship with Christ
  2. my relationship with my friends
  3. my relationship with my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

hmmm, I have absolutely no idea.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Outgoing, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I like to play chess, discuss anything about God, eat in the middle of the night, and be adventuresome (mountain bike, hike, scuba dive, run).