Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6038862062 A Single Woman in Newberg, OR 47 / Life Insurance Producer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Newberg
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Newberg, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newberg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Honesty.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have much leisure time, but I'm a big fan. Reading and movies. I also enjoy just talking with my friends. I don't have enough time for that these days. If time and money allow I like to take mini-vacations over a weekend or even just over-night.

The most influential person in my life has been

Stability, spontaneity, patience and a sense of humor (being a Christian is a given). Oops. That's five. Is that asking too much?

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. It's usually quick, quirky, and a little off beat.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stone and Anvil by Peter David. A prolific, passionate and hysterical author. He always makes me laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. Close friends
  3. Freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't usually notice that I'm actually a bit of a perfectionist. I can seem unorganized, but it's really just a reflection of trying to do to many things really well.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Outgoing, Perceptive, Spontaneous

A little more about me

My life is full and anything but boring. I like sharing it with a few close friends.