Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6038217951 A Single Woman in Poughkeepsie, NY 68 / I work for a school district as a nurses' secretary

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Poughkeepsie
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Poughkeepsie, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Poughkeepsie, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about learning new things in whatever categories I choose. ex: sciences, history, language. Church is a high priority on my list. I love to see kids learn also.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually read a book, clean or go shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

His sincerity and honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice my friendly, easy-going personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read any books lately. I do read a lot of different literature. I also keep up with the newspapers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being introduced to Church.
  2. My good health
  3. my independence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very reliable person.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Modest, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I am just as easy to get along with as you make it.