Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6038213157 A Single Woman in Irving, TX 36 / Real Estate Payoff Specialist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Irving
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Irving, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Irving, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about kids. I love to be around them. They give me inspiration and energy. I want to help those less fortunate in urban communities.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend it with my family and friends, just hanging out or cooking out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like for this person to be down to earth but have an edge to him.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I always get compliments on my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

E.A.R.L by DMX. It was about his life. I liked how he can be real about how he grew up, not ashamed of it and being able to grow like a rose from concrete.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My family
  3. My friends and their families

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My eyes. I have pretty eyes (I think), I always play them up.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am very open minded.