Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6038210159 A Single Man in Indianapolis, IN 57 / IT Coordinator...............................................................................................

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about new business, how I can help those around me and how I can increase my potential through knowledge and education.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing my guitar...I have alot to learn, writing and singing songs, playing with my dog "Hans," he is one of my best friends, Playing Sports with friends, spending quiet time, Keeping in shape.

The most influential person in my life has been

That she thinks well enough of herself to be open, honest, well-adjusted with a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am rather unassuming and open with everyone I meet. I can talk with anyone on almost any subject and try to see win-win situations in every circumstance.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read or should I say reread was Kontiki written by Thor Heyerdahl. It is the exciting true story of six men who risked their lives to cross the Pacific Ocean on a raft made of Balsa logs. These men travelled 4,300 miles to prove that the South Sea Islands were first inhabited by ancient Peruvians who made the same journey on rafts.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful to Christ for dying for me.
  2. Thankful for great friends.
  3. Thankful for good health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That although I am Computer literate I am very down to earth and have an interest in Folk, Country, Christian music, classical music, art, poetry, plays, and keeping in shape.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have a voice somewhere between Paul Overstreet and Randy Travis. I have family who live in the far Northwest, Northeast, Midwest and down South in Alabama.